Home

COMMUNICATIONS FOR COMPANIES, BRANDS AND PRODUCTS

Operating out of our Düsseldorf office, GCI Hering Schuppener is your creative and reliable partner for corporate and brand communications in Germany.
Operating out of our Düsseldorf office, GCI Hering Schuppener is your creative and reliable partner for corporate and brand communications in Germany. Do you want to make an impression through high-impact communications? Are you looking to define and implement a consistent strategy for your brand, your products and your company? You want an all-round communications service to back you up? We are the right people to talk to.
We are uniquely placed to analyse your market situation and develop a bespoke communications strategy. We will unleash the power of creativity to reach out to your target audience. Have you developed a calorie-free chocolate or a motorised sneaker? We will put your star products centre stage and identify the best way to place your messages and accomplish your objectives. And we will stick with you for the duration of your journey. We can do a lot for you. Explore our website or contact us personally – we love any kind of communication.

FORWARD-LOOKING COMMUNICATIONS

Our wide-ranging tasks include getting to grips with the challenges that lie ahead for our clients. A lot is changing at a rapid pace and the digital transformation is revolutionising the way many companies, and even entire industries, do business. At the same time, high profile issues such as sustainability, globalisation and demographic change are hotly debated in public discourse, thereby impacting the future of companies, and their internal and external stakeholders. Times of constant change put a premium on communications, – projecting one’s own identity creates social capital in the form of trust, which is vital to the success of companies, brands and products. Communicators need to identify relevant social issues, engage with them and translate them into appropriately themed measures. Launch a dialogue with your target audiences, stimulate their thought processes and make your mark. The variety of topics and issues has never been greater – let’s sit down and explore them in the context of your goals.

Vendit andigenis entem quam coreper epratur alitam lacitatum doluptat

GCI Hering Schuppener develops strategies for tomorrow.

GCI Hering Schuppener

GCI Hering Schuppener has emerged from the Hering Schuppener Group as a separate brand within BCW Group since 1 September 2019. We stand for strategic, creative corporate and brand communication with tailor-made concepts. We put together individual teams for each client and each project: People who know the market, analyse all aspects and develop and implement the right strategies for you. BCW Group's comprehensive communications network complements GCI Hering Schuppener's consulting business perfectly._ more

We are part of an international network.

PARTNERS

WPP is the world leader in advertising and marketing services, employing 135,000 people at some 2,000 locations in 107 countries.
The GREY GROUP is a world-leading advertising agency network affiliated with WPP. Operating out of 428 offices in 97 countries, GREY offers integrated communications campaigns and is our preferred partner in providing brand communication services.

Home

KOMMUNIKATION FÜR UNTERNEHMEN, MARKEN UND PRODUKTE

GCI Hering Schuppener ist Ihr kreativer und zuverlässiger Partner für Kommunikation. Sie finden uns an unserem Standort in Düsseldorf.
GCI Hering Schuppener ist Ihr kreativer und zuverlässiger Partner für Kommunikation. Sie finden uns an unserem Standort in Düsseldorf. Sie wollen mit Kommunikation überzeugen? Sie brauchen eine klare Strategie für Ihre Marke, Ihre Produkte, Ihr Unternehmen? Sie wünschen sich einen Kommunikations-Allrounder an Ihrer Seite? Wir sind für Sie da.
Wir analysieren die Marktsituation und entwickeln Ihre passgenaue Kommunikationsstrategie. Mit kreativer Power erreichen wir Ihre Zielgruppen. Haben Sie eine kalorienfreie Schokolade oder einen motorisierten Sportschuh entwickelt? Wir bringen Ihre Helden ins Rampenlicht. Es gibt immer einen Weg, um Ihre Botschaften zu platzieren und Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Wir gehen mit Ihnen zusammen den einen, der perfekt zu Ihnen passt. Wir können viel für Sie tun. Schauen Sie sich auf unserer Website um oder sprechen Sie uns persönlich an, denn wir lieben jede Form der Kommunikation.

KOMMUNIKATION MIT WEITBLICK

Unsere Aufgaben sind vielfältig und zukunftsweisende Themen Pflicht. Vieles verändert sich in rasantem Tempo, so bewegt z.B. die Digitale Transformation aktuell ganze Branchen und viele Unternehmen. Gleichzeitig sind Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit, Globalisierung und der demographische Wandel sehr präsent und werden heiß diskutiert. Unterschiedlichste Themenwelten prallen aufeinander und beeinflussen die Zukunft von Unternehmen und ihren internen und externen Stakeholdern. In Zeiten des stetigen Wandels wird die Kommunikation zum Schlüsselfaktor, denn der Transport der eigenen Identität schafft Sozialkapital in Form von Vertrauen – und das brauchen Unternehmen, Marken und Produkte. Kommunikatoren müssen relevante gesellschaftspolitische Themen erkennen, aufgreifen und in sinnvolle Maßnahmen übersetzen. Treten Sie in den Dialog mit Ihren Zielgruppen, geben Sie Impulse und setzen Sie Zeichen. Nie war die Themenvielfalt größer, lassen Sie uns darüber diskutieren.

Vendit andigenis entem quam coreper epratur alitam lacitatum doluptat

GCI Hering Schuppener entwickelt heute Strategien für morgen.

GCI Hering Schuppener

Hervorgegangen aus der Hering Schuppener Gruppe ist GCI Hering Schuppener seit 1. September 2019 eine eigene Marke innerhalb der BCW Group. Wir stehen für strategische, kreative Unternehmens- und Markenkommunikation mit maßgeschneiderten Konzepten. Für jeden Kunden und jedes Projekt stellen wir individuelle Teams zusammen: Menschen, die den Markt kennen, alle Aspekte analysieren und für Sie die passenden Strategien entwickeln und umsetzen. Das umfassende Kommunikationsnetzwerk der BCW Group ergänzt dabei das Beratungsgeschäft von GCI Hering Schuppener optimal._ mehr

Wir sind Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks.

PARTNER

WPP ist der weltweit größte Kommunikationskonzern mit 135.000 Mitarbeitern an rund 2.000 Standorten in 107 Ländern.
Die GREY GROUP ist eines der weltgrößten Werbenetzwerke mit 428 Büros in 97 Ländern und an WPP angeschlossen. GREY bietet integrierte Kommunikationskampagnen an und ist unser präferierter Partner in der Markenkommunikation.